We Are Kin Vol.2


1. Fox Stevenson – Funky Uncle
2. Sonny Banks – Bad Boy
3. Stereoliez – Solidified (ft. Armanni Reign ThugforLess)
4. GIOSER – Action
5. Eluun – Dream Eater (Ft. Backchat)
6. La Musique D’Ordinateur – Low
7. Erotic Cafe’ La Musique D’Ordinateur – Back In It
8. High Beggars – Alluma
9. Rob Gasser – HYPEMACHINE
10. Madeforme – Things
11. Razat – D Deep
12. Wiguez – Nine Roses
13. Wydron – Distorted Minds

Kinphonic bring their a-game once again with Volume 2 of their ‘We Are Kin” series

Featuring exclusive tracks from the likes of Fox Stevenson, Sonny Banks, Eluun, Stereoliez, Rob Gasser and many more, We Are Kin Vol. 2 is as multifaceted and diverse as Kinphonic’s own presence in the industry. The compilation poses a celebration of Kinphonic’s ongoing efforts to unite artists from a variety of different realities under one umbrella. It’s a showcase body of work, highlighting a powerful variety of talent and musicality from some of the very best talent in electronic music.

Be the first to know

Enter your details to get early access to the latest news from our artists, including free downloads and exclusive contents.
Email address