KINFREE Vol.1, a compilation of free releases from artists such as xKore, Spag Heddy, Ray Volpe, Michael White & many more

The compilation is made up of 17 tracks ranging from heavy dubstep to bass house to chill downtempo, from the many varying artists on the Kinphonic roster. The tracks will be available on iTunes & Spotify

Included on the compilation is an exclusive unreleased track from xKore featuring Gravity, and will only be available to listen on the compilation until it's release.

KINFREE is a series run by Kinphonic which showcases tracks from both seasoned artists on the Kinphonic roster and new up and coming talents. Every week another track is added to the series as a free download. KINFREE has had features from xKore, Tisoki, Rob Gasser, Spag Heddy, Ray Volpe, Michael White, and from newcomers such as madeforme, GIOSER, Tonal Law and Wiguez.

More from the artists: